Home/UK casinos/wtgbingo.com
OFFERS · TERMS · OPERATOR DATA

wtgbingo.com

Current promotions, payments and the operator behind the site.

Updated 25 Oct 2026, 14:14Information published by the casino
PUBLISHED PROMOTIONS

wtgbingo.com offers & terms

WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Deposit £10, get up to 500 free spins

New players only. Make a first deposit/fund of at least £10 for a Mega Wheel free spin; the wheel gives a chance to win up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites. The bonus is subject to 10x wagering, and maximum bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Full bonus terms apply.

Minimum deposit£10
Wagering10x wagering requirement; the wagering basis is not specified in the available promotion text. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds equals lifetime deposits, up to £250.
How to qualify
New players must fund the account with at least £10; the homepage describes a Mega Wheel free spin after the first £10 deposit. Full bonus terms apply.
What you receive
A Mega Wheel spin giving a chance to win up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites; not a guaranteed 500 spins.
Wagering & winnings
10x wagering requirement; the wagering basis is not specified in the available promotion text. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds equals lifetime deposits, up to £250.
Time limits
Games & payment restrictions
18+. New players only. Maximum bonus conversion is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Wagering basis, expiry and other full terms are not established here; see the full bonus terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
60/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • Minimum deposit: £10.
  • 10x wagering requirement; the wagering basis is not specified in the available promotion text. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds equals lifetime deposits, up to £250.
  • Maximum winnings: £250.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

Free spinsChecked 25 Oct 2026

Daily Wheel

Players may play the Daily Wheel once per day. The full eligibility and reward terms are not provided in the available text.

How to qualify
Play the Daily Wheel; it can be played once per day during the 24-hour period stated in the daily spins tab. Full terms apply.
What you receive
A chance to win free spins; the amount and odds are not stated.
Wagering & winnings
Time limits
Each daily spin is available for a 24-hour period, as stated in the daily spins tab.
Games & payment restrictions
18+. The full terms and eligibility details apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
CashbackChecked 25 Oct 2026

Weekly Cashback

Available to eligible players, subject to the operator’s terms and policies. The available text does not establish broad eligibility.

WageringNo wagering requirement
How to qualify
Cashback is calculated on eligible slots net spend (real-cash bets minus wins and rewards). The minimum cashback is £0.10.
What you receive
5% cashback on eligible slots net spend, paid directly to the account every Friday.
Wagering & winnings
No wagering requirements are stated for cashback.
Time limits
Games & payment restrictions
18+. Slots spend only; eligibility and other terms are governed by the full terms and policies. The operator reserves the right to amend or withdraw the promotion.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

Cash Giveaway

Players can enter by wagering on the named game during October. The available text does not state other eligibility conditions.

Stake to qualify£10
How to qualify
One entry for every £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win during 1–31 October. Winners must claim within seven days of being contacted.
What you receive
Prize draw for 10 cash prizes of £300 each; winning is not guaranteed.
Wagering & winnings
Time limits
Winners must claim within 7 days of being contacted. Winners are to be contacted by 7 November 2026.
Games & payment restrictions
18+. Entry requires wagering on the named game; the full prize-draw terms apply. The year for the October entry period is not stated in the available text.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Drops & Wins 2026

Players must opt in to be eligible for Stage 9. The available text does not establish all eligibility conditions.

How to qualify
For Stage 9, opt in using the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category, during the stated opt-in period. Full terms apply.
What you receive
Part of a campaign with a stated £25,000,000 prize pool; this is not a guaranteed individual reward.
Wagering & winnings
Time limits
The campaign runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. The Stage 9 opt-in period is stated as 14/10 17:01 CET to 18/11 16:59 CET; its year is not specified in the available text.
Games & payment restrictions
18+. Opt-in is required for Stage 9. The full campaign and stage terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Fluffy Fridays

Players wagering on qualifying games on Fridays during the stated weekly event hours may enter the prize tournament. The available text does not state all eligibility conditions.

How to qualify
One entry for each wager on a qualifying game every Friday between 8pm and 11pm; no minimum bet is stated.
What you receive
Chance to win a share of £250 each week; this is a prize tournament, not a guaranteed reward.
Wagering & winnings
Time limits
The offer is described as running each Friday this month; the month and year are not specified in the available terms.
Games & payment restrictions
18+. Qualifying games and full tournament terms apply. No minimum bet is stated.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
OtherChecked 25 Oct 2026

Play Bingo Today

Players may play bingo for a chance to win a share of the monthly prize pool. Other eligibility conditions are not stated in the available text.

How to qualify
Play bingo; further qualification and prize details are in the full terms.
What you receive
Chance to win a share of £500,000 each month; this is not a guaranteed individual reward.
Wagering & winnings
Time limits
Recurring monthly; specific dates are not stated.
Games & payment restrictions
18+. Full terms apply; additional eligibility and prize details are not stated in the available text.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
JackpotChecked 25 Oct 2026

Progressive Bingo Jackpot

Customers playing in bingo rooms or games where the jackpot is offered; availability and the specific qualifying criteria are displayed in the room.

WageringNo separate wagering requirement is specified in these terms.
How to qualify
Win the full house within the number of ball calls specified for the particular jackpot; the criteria are displayed in the bingo room. If multiple tickets qualify, the jackpot is shared according to the winning tickets.
What you receive
A variable progressive jackpot; the amount and qualifying ball-call limit depend on the particular jackpot. It is a chance-based game prize, not a guaranteed reward.
Wagering & winnings
No separate wagering requirement is specified in these terms.
Time limits
The jackpot resets to its guaranteed seed amount after it is won; no separate participation expiry is stated.
Games & payment restrictions
Only available in some bingo rooms or games. Jackpot-specific criteria and ball-call limit vary and are displayed in the bingo room. Multiple qualifying tickets share the prize. Jackpot winnings may take longer to credit or process for withdrawal because of validation checks.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Deposits & withdrawals

Deposit currency

GBP is the only currency available for deposits and withdrawals.

Minimum deposit

£10 per transaction.

Deposit methods

Visa Debit, MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Neteller and Skrill.

Deposit transaction fee

The terms state that all deposits incur a £2.50 transaction fee.

Withdrawal processing time

After the pending period expires, withdrawals are stated to be made within the normal banking cycle; funds should take 1–5 working days to be processed to the bank account.

First withdrawal verification

Identification is required to process a first withdrawal. If all applicable documents are verified, pending withdrawals are stated to be processed within 24 hours.

Withdrawal method restriction

Withdrawals cannot be sent to Pay by Mobile; they can be paid to registered cards.

Minimum deposit

Minimum deposit per transaction is £10.

Deposit fee

Deposits incur a £2.50 transaction fee.

Deposit methods

Listed deposit methods are Visa Debit, MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Neteller and Skrill.

Withdrawal processing

Withdrawals are stated to be processed within 1–5 working days after the pending period expires; checks may delay processing.

Withdrawal after document verification

If applicable ID documents have been verified, pending withdrawals are stated to be processed within 24 hours.

Withdrawal restriction

Withdrawals cannot be paid to Pay by Mobile.

PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Games & providers

Free Bingo eligibility

The Free Bingo room is available only to customers who made a deposit within the previous seven days.

Progressive bingo jackpot

Some bingo rooms or games may include a progressive jackpot, won by getting a full house within the ball-call limit displayed for that jackpot.

Progressive bingo jackpot

Some bingo games may include a progressive jackpot, won by achieving a full house within the specified ball-call limit.

Free Bingo eligibility

The Free Bingo room is available only to customers who deposited within the previous seven days.

PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Account details & support

Great Britain licensing

WTG Bingo is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, which is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39175.

UK regulation

The terms state that WTG Bingo is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission for customers residing in the UK.

Minimum age

Customers must be at least 18 and meet the legal gambling age in their jurisdiction.

Account limit

One account per person.

Bonus wagering policy

Specific promotional terms state whether a 10x wagering requirement applies or there is no wagering requirement. Where 10x applies, it is calculated on the original Bonus Funds awarded.

Bonus conversion limits

After wagering, conversion is capped at the lowest of remaining eligible Bonus balance, lifetime deposits and £250 for customers who have deposited; for customers who have not deposited, the cap is the lower of remaining eligible Bonus balance and £50.

Bonus inactivity

Unless specific promotion terms say otherwise, Bonus Funds and pending promotional offers are removed after three consecutive days of account inactivity.

Dormant account fee

After 365 consecutive days without login, the account is considered inactive; an administration fee of £5 is deducted every 30 days from the remaining inactive-account balance.

Support contact

The page gives support@jumpmangaming.com as a contact address.

UK complaints contact

UK customers are directed to submit complaints to complaints@jumpmangaming.com.

UK alternative dispute resolution

The terms direct UK customers to eCOGRA for alternative dispute resolution after the stated complaint-process conditions are met.

Default promotional qualifying deposit

Unless specific promotion terms say otherwise, a promotional offer’s minimum qualifying deposit is £10.

OFFER HISTORY

Offer history & recorded changes

Follow changes to offers and significant terms. Dates show when we observed a change, rather than when the casino first introduced it.

Offer changes will appear here as they are recorded.

Recorded welcome-offer history

Dates show when we observed an offer, rather than when the casino introduced it. Historical offers are not available-to-claim recommendations.

No verified historical offers have been recorded yet.

Report an error

Tell us which detail needs checking. Please do not include passwords, identity documents or account balances.

We store this report and any email you provide so it can be investigated. Privacy information.