
slotsitesuk.co.uk
Current promotions, payments and the operator behind the site.
slotsitesuk.co.uk offers & terms
Welcome Offer
New players; a £10 minimum fund is required. Full bonus terms apply.
- How to qualify
- New players; minimum £10 fund. Further qualification terms are not established here.
- What you receive
- 50% bonus match, up to £100.
- Wagering & winnings
- 10x wagering on the bonus. The listed maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
- Time limits
- No expiry period is stated; see the full bonus terms.
- Games & payment restrictions
- New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Other eligibility, game and expiry conditions are not established; see the full bonus terms.
Offer highlights
- Minimum deposit: £10.
- 10x wagering on the bonus. The listed maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
- Maximum winnings: £250.
Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.
Daily Wheel
The offer is described as a daily feature; the eligible audience is not specified.
- How to qualify
- Play the Daily Wheel no more than once per day. It offers a chance to win free spins, not a guaranteed reward.
- What you receive
- A chance to win free spins; no reward is guaranteed.
- Wagering & winnings
- The terms for any free spins won are not stated; see the full promotion terms.
- Time limits
- The daily play period lasts 24 hours; no campaign end date is stated.
- Games & payment restrictions
- One play per day during the stated 24-hour daily period. The full terms for prizes and eligibility are not stated.
Weekly Cashback
Selected customers: cashback is discretionary and may not be offered to all customers. Players need to log in after receiving an offer by email, SMS, app message or pop-up.
- How to qualify
- Eligible slots net spend is calculated as real cash bets minus wins minus rewards. The terms say cashback may be offered at the operator’s discretion; successful login after receiving an offer is required.
- What you receive
- 5% of eligible slots net spend, paid as real cash; minimum cashback £0.10.
- Wagering & winnings
- No wagering requirements are stated for the cashback.
- Time limits
- No promotion end date is stated. See the full terms for eligibility and account conditions.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Slots gameplay only. Cashback may be discretionary; players must log in after receiving an offer. Closed, timed-out, self-excluded, blocked or inaccessible accounts may not receive or withdraw it. The operator may adjust or withdraw the promotion.
Cash Giveaway — October
Players who wager on the named game during the promotional dates; an active account is required when claiming a prize.
- How to qualify
- Wager at least £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win from 1 to 31 October 2026; each additional £10 wagered earns one more entry.
- What you receive
- 10 winners receive £300 each as real cash, subject to claiming the prize.
- Wagering & winnings
- One entry for each £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win; each additional £10 earns another entry.
- Time limits
- Winners are to be contacted within 7 days after the promotion ends. A prize must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Only wagers on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win count. There are 10 prizes; this is a draw, not a guaranteed reward. An active account is required to claim. The prize draw is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites.
Drops & Wins 2026
Players who opt in during the stated Stage 9 opt-in window; the eligibility of the broader campaign is not fully specified.
- How to qualify
- For Stage 9, opt in via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category within the stated window. The year for the Stage 9 dates is not given.
- What you receive
- A campaign prize pool of £25,000,000; individual prizes and chances of winning are not specified here.
- Wagering & winnings
- Opt-in is required for Stage 9. Other entry or wagering conditions are not stated here.
- Time limits
- The campaign runs to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 has a separate opt-in deadline stated as 18/11 at 16:59 CET, with no year specified.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Stage 9 requires opt-in through one of the stated routes and within its opt-in window. The campaign prize pool is not a guaranteed reward; see the full terms for stage and prize conditions.
Fluffy Fridays
Players wagering on participating Fluffy games on Fridays between 8pm and 11pm.
- How to qualify
- Wager on any participating game during the Friday tournament window. The page states there is no minimum bet. Players compete on an in-game leaderboard.
- What you receive
- £250 real-cash prize pool shared among the top 10 players: £100 for first, £50 for second, £25 for third, £15 for fourth, and £10 each for fifth to tenth place.
- Wagering & winnings
- No wagering requirement is stated for the cash prizes. The page says prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification.
- Time limits
- The page describes the event as running every Friday between 8pm and 11pm but does not give a final date. Prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification.
- Games & payment restrictions
- The tournament uses selected participating games and is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites. A player's account must be active when claiming a prize. Consult the full terms for other conditions.
50% Bonus up to £100
New players only. Make a first deposit of at least £10 and claim the offer from the Promotions page.
- How to qualify
- Create an account for the first time and make a first deposit of £10 or more. The homepage says the offer is claimed from the Promotions page.
- What you receive
- A 50% deposit-match bonus, up to £100.
- Wagering & winnings
- 10x wagering on Bonus Cash. The bonus-enabled games page states the Bonus Policy applies; consult the full bonus terms for any other conditions.
- Time limits
- The published capture does not state an expiry. Consult the full bonus terms.
- Games & payment restrictions
- New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. The Bonus Policy also states a £50 conversion limit if no deposit has been made. Bonus wagering applies to Bonus Cash; consult the full bonus terms for game and other restrictions.
Offer highlights
- Minimum deposit: £10.
- Stake £10 to qualify.
- 10x wagering on Bonus Cash. The bonus-enabled games page states the Bonus Policy applies; consult the full bonus terms for any other conditions.
- Maximum winnings: £250.
Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Weekly Wheel Drops
Players who opt in each week through the promotional pop-up in a participating game.
- How to qualify
- Opt in for the week and place real-money spins on participating games. Collect all three randomly triggered wheel pieces to receive a random prize. Wheel pieces reset at the end of each weekly period; maximum two prizes per player per week.
- What you receive
- Random prizes include cash multipliers of the qualifying bet (the stake used for the payout is capped at £1) or 10 or 20 Free Spins. The published prize table includes multipliers up to 100,000X. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days; their winnings are paid as cash without wagering requirements.
- Wagering & winnings
- No additional participation cost. Any cash prizes have no wagering requirements. Winning Free Spins cash is credited without wagering requirements.
- Time limits
- Campaign period stated as 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 runs from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days of receipt.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Opt-in is required each week. Only selected participating slots qualify; Joker’s Jewels franchise games are available only for Weekly Wheel Drops. Three wheel pieces are required for a prize, and uncompleted pieces do not carry over to the next week. Maximum two prizes per player per weekly drop. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Daily Tournaments
Players who opt in once per week through the promotional pop-up in a participating game.
- How to qualify
- Opt in for the week, place real-money spins on participating games at a minimum stake of £0.15 (or the next higher available stake), and earn at least one leaderboard point. Only the first 5,000 qualifying bets per daily tournament count.
- What you receive
- Cash prizes for the top 500 leaderboard positions, from £5 to £3,000 per daily tournament. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions.
- Wagering & winnings
- No additional cost to participate. Prizes are cash and have no wagering requirements.
- Time limits
- The stated campaign period is 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Daily tournaments run from 18:01 GMT+0 to 17:59 GMT+0 the following day. Stage 9 is stated to run from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Weekly opt-in is required; play before opting in does not count. Only selected participating games qualify. A minimum £0.15 stake is required, or the next higher available stake if £0.15 is unavailable. The 5,000-bet limit resets for each tournament. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Current Welcome Offer
The current Welcome Offer is referenced, but its reward, eligibility and specific terms are not stated here. General promotion eligibility requires an open account, age 18 or over and applicable verification.
- How to qualify
- Offer-specific qualification is not stated. General promotion eligibility requires an open account, age 18 or over and applicable verification; the usual minimum qualifying deposit is £10 unless specific terms say otherwise.
- What you receive
- The Welcome Offer is referenced, but its reward is not specified here.
- Wagering & winnings
- The specific offer terms state whether wagering is 10x or not required. The offer-specific basis and conditions are not provided here; see the full bonus terms.
- Time limits
- Offer-specific expiry is not stated. General promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless the specific terms say otherwise.
- Games & payment restrictions
- The offer-specific restrictions and reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms. General promotion eligibility and claim rules apply.
Offer highlights
- The specific offer terms state whether wagering is 10x or not required. The offer-specific basis and conditions are not provided here; see the full bonus terms.
Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.
No-deposit Card Registration Offer
An introductory Card Registration Offer is described, but its specific availability and full terms are not stated. General promotion eligibility requires an open account, age 18 or over and applicable verification.
- How to qualify
- Register and add a valid debit card using the Add a Card function. No deposit is required for this offer.
- What you receive
- The advertised number and value of Free Spins are not stated here; winnings are not guaranteed.
- Wagering & winnings
- Free Spins winnings from an Introductory Offer are credited to the Bonus balance and are subject to the applicable wagering requirement. The specific terms determine whether this is 10x or no wagering; see the full bonus terms.
- Time limits
- The Free Spins expiry is not stated; see the full bonus terms. General promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless specific terms say otherwise.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Requires registration and addition of a valid debit card using the specified function. Spins are limited to the game or games named in the offer. Their number, value, expiry and applicable wagering terms are not stated; see the full bonus terms.
Offer highlights
- Minimum deposit: £0.
- Free Spins winnings from an Introductory Offer are credited to the Bonus balance and are subject to the applicable wagering requirement. The specific terms determine whether this is 10x or no wagering; see the full bonus terms.
Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.
Free Bingo room
The Free Bingo room is available to customers who made a deposit within the preceding seven days. The full room-specific terms are not stated here.
- How to qualify
- Make a deposit within the previous seven days.
- What you receive
- Access to the Free Bingo room; winnings are not guaranteed.
- Wagering & winnings
- Time limits
- Eligibility is limited to customers who deposited within the previous seven days.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Only available to customers who have deposited within the last seven days. Ticket prices vary between games and rooms.
Bingo Progressive Jackpot
Available in some bingo rooms or games where the Progressive Jackpot is included; availability and criteria vary by jackpot.
- How to qualify
- Play a bingo game with the jackpot and achieve a full house within the number of ball calls specified for that jackpot. Criteria are displayed in the bingo room.
- What you receive
- A variable progressive jackpot prize; it is not guaranteed. If multiple players qualify, the prize is shared according to the number of qualifying winning tickets.
- Wagering & winnings
- Time limits
- No expiry is stated; availability and qualifying criteria vary by jackpot.
- Games & payment restrictions
- Only applies in participating bingo rooms or games. Call-count criteria and jackpot details vary and are shown in the room. Winnings may be subject to additional validation checks and take longer to be credited or processed for withdrawal.
Deposits & withdrawals
PayPal deposits
The site describes PayPal as a deposit option and says funds appear in the casino account after the transaction is completed.
Payment methods
The site says its payment methods include bank transfers, e-wallets such as PayPal, and Pay By Mobile; it does not state withdrawal processing times.
Minimum deposit
The minimum deposit in one transaction is £10.
Pay by Mobile deposit fee
Deposits by Pay by Mobile incur a £2.50 transaction fee.
Deposit methods
Listed deposit methods are Visa Debit, MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Neteller and Skrill.
Pay by Mobile withdrawal restriction
Withdrawals cannot be sent to Pay by Mobile.
Withdrawal processing
After the pending period, withdrawal payments are made within the normal banking cycle; the stated processing time to a bank account is 1–5 working days.
Withdrawal processing after document verification
If applicable ID documents have been verified, pending withdrawals are processed within 24 hours.
Minimum deposit
The minimum deposit for any one transaction is £10.
Deposit fee
The listed deposit methods are Visa Debit, MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Neteller and Skrill; all deposits incur a £2.50 transaction fee.
Published withdrawal processing timeframe
The published policy says withdrawal funds should take 1–5 working days to be processed to the bank account, after the pending period expires.
Withdrawal method exclusion
Withdrawals cannot be paid to Pay by Mobile.
Games & providers
Casino game types
The site describes slots, blackjack, roulette and live dealer games.
Bonus wagering rule
Bonus wagering, when applicable, is 10 times the original Bonus Funds awarded and only eligible wagers funded using Bonus Funds count.
Excluded games for bonus wagering
Unless specific promotional terms say otherwise, wagering requirements do not count wagers on blackjack, roulette, bingo, table games, live casino, progressive jackpot games or other games identified as excluded.
Free Bingo eligibility
A Free Bingo room is available only to customers who deposited within the previous seven days.
Bingo Progressive Jackpot criteria
A bingo Progressive Jackpot may be available in some rooms or games; qualifying call counts vary by jackpot and are displayed in the bingo room.
Games excluded from bonus wagering
Unless specific promotional terms say otherwise, Bonus Funds cannot be wagered on blackjack, roulette, bingo, table games, live casino or progressive jackpot games.
Account details & support
Great Britain licensing
Slot Sites UK states that it is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission.
Mobile access
The site says its mobile casino works in a phone browser and does not require an app download.
Support email
The site gives support@jumpmangaming.com as a contact email.
Bonus Cash wagering and conversion limit
The published Bonus Policy says Bonus Cash has 10x wagering and conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250 or £50 if no deposit has been made.
UK regulation
Slot Sites UK is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission for customers residing in the UK.
Inactive account threshold
An account is considered inactive after 365 consecutive days without login; an administration fee of £5 is deducted every 30 days from an inactive account balance.
Customer fund protection
Customer balances are held in a client bank account separate from company funds, but are not protected in the event of insolvency.
UK regulation
Slot Sites UK states it is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission for customers residing in the UK.
Minimum age
The site states that UK customers must be at least 18 years old to use its services.
Default promotional minimum deposit
A promotional offer generally has a £10 minimum qualifying deposit unless its specific terms or communication state otherwise.
Bonus conversion limit
The general policy says the maximum amount converted from a Bonus balance is subject to the customer’s remaining eligible balance and applicable deposit-based limits, including £250 for customers who have deposited and £50 for customers who have not.
Complaints contact
UK customers can submit complaints to the customer care team at complaints@jumpmangaming.com.
Offer history & recorded changes
Previous offers are shown by the date we recorded them; those dates do not establish when the casino introduced each offer.
Previous offers
Dates show when we observed the information. Historical offers are not current offers.
25 Oct 2026, 15:07 — 13 promotions recorded
Welcome Offer
New players; minimum £10 fund. Further qualification terms are not established here. | 50% bonus match, up to £100. | 10x wagering on the bonus. The listed maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. | No expiry period is stated; see the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Other eligibility, game and expiry conditions are not established; see the full bonus terms.
Daily Wheel
Play the Daily Wheel no more than once per day. It offers a chance to win free spins, not a guaranteed reward. | A chance to win free spins; no reward is guaranteed. | The terms for any free spins won are not stated; see the full promotion terms. | The daily play period lasts 24 hours; no campaign end date is stated. | One play per day during the stated 24-hour daily period. The full terms for prizes and eligibility are not stated.
Weekly Cashback
Eligible slots net spend is calculated as real cash bets minus wins minus rewards. The terms say cashback may be offered at the operator’s discretion; successful login after receiving an offer is required. | 5% of eligible slots net spend, paid as real cash; minimum cashback £0.10. | No wagering requirements are stated for the cashback. | No promotion end date is stated. See the full terms for eligibility and account conditions. | Slots gameplay only. Cashback may be discretionary; players must log in after receiving an offer. Closed, timed-out, self-excluded, blocked or inaccessible accounts may not receive or withdraw it. The operator may adjust or withdraw the promotion.
Cash Giveaway — October
Wager at least £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win from 1 to 31 October 2026; each additional £10 wagered earns one more entry. | 10 winners receive £300 each as real cash, subject to claiming the prize. | One entry for each £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win; each additional £10 earns another entry. | Winners are to be contacted within 7 days after the promotion ends. A prize must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification. | Only wagers on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win count. There are 10 prizes; this is a draw, not a guaranteed reward. An active account is required to claim. The prize draw is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites.
Drops & Wins 2026
For Stage 9, opt in via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category within the stated window. The year for the Stage 9 dates is not given. | A campaign prize pool of £25,000,000; individual prizes and chances of winning are not specified here. | Opt-in is required for Stage 9. Other entry or wagering conditions are not stated here. | The campaign runs to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 has a separate opt-in deadline stated as 18/11 at 16:59 CET, with no year specified. | Stage 9 requires opt-in through one of the stated routes and within its opt-in window. The campaign prize pool is not a guaranteed reward; see the full terms for stage and prize conditions.
Fluffy Fridays
Wager on any participating game during the Friday tournament window. The page states there is no minimum bet. Players compete on an in-game leaderboard. | £250 real-cash prize pool shared among the top 10 players: £100 for first, £50 for second, £25 for third, £15 for fourth, and £10 each for fifth to tenth place. | No wagering requirement is stated for the cash prizes. The page says prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification. | The page describes the event as running every Friday between 8pm and 11pm but does not give a final date. Prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification. | The tournament uses selected participating games and is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites. A player's account must be active when claiming a prize. Consult the full terms for other conditions.
50% Bonus up to £100
Create an account for the first time and make a first deposit of £10 or more. The homepage says the offer is claimed from the Promotions page. | A 50% deposit-match bonus, up to £100. | 10x wagering on Bonus Cash. The bonus-enabled games page states the Bonus Policy applies; consult the full bonus terms for any other conditions. | The published capture does not state an expiry. Consult the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. The Bonus Policy also states a £50 conversion limit if no deposit has been made. Bonus wagering applies to Bonus Cash; consult the full bonus terms for game and other restrictions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Weekly Wheel Drops
Opt in for the week and place real-money spins on participating games. Collect all three randomly triggered wheel pieces to receive a random prize. Wheel pieces reset at the end of each weekly period; maximum two prizes per player per week. | Random prizes include cash multipliers of the qualifying bet (the stake used for the payout is capped at £1) or 10 or 20 Free Spins. The published prize table includes multipliers up to 100,000X. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days; their winnings are paid as cash without wagering requirements. | No additional participation cost. Any cash prizes have no wagering requirements. Winning Free Spins cash is credited without wagering requirements. | Campaign period stated as 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 runs from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days of receipt. | Opt-in is required each week. Only selected participating slots qualify; Joker’s Jewels franchise games are available only for Weekly Wheel Drops. Three wheel pieces are required for a prize, and uncompleted pieces do not carry over to the next week. Maximum two prizes per player per weekly drop. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Daily Tournaments
Opt in for the week, place real-money spins on participating games at a minimum stake of £0.15 (or the next higher available stake), and earn at least one leaderboard point. Only the first 5,000 qualifying bets per daily tournament count. | Cash prizes for the top 500 leaderboard positions, from £5 to £3,000 per daily tournament. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. | No additional cost to participate. Prizes are cash and have no wagering requirements. | The stated campaign period is 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Daily tournaments run from 18:01 GMT+0 to 17:59 GMT+0 the following day. Stage 9 is stated to run from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. | Weekly opt-in is required; play before opting in does not count. Only selected participating games qualify. A minimum £0.15 stake is required, or the next higher available stake if £0.15 is unavailable. The 5,000-bet limit resets for each tournament. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Current Welcome Offer
Offer-specific qualification is not stated. General promotion eligibility requires an open account, age 18 or over and applicable verification; the usual minimum qualifying deposit is £10 unless specific terms say otherwise. | The Welcome Offer is referenced, but its reward is not specified here. | The specific offer terms state whether wagering is 10x or not required. The offer-specific basis and conditions are not provided here; see the full bonus terms. | Offer-specific expiry is not stated. General promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless the specific terms say otherwise. | The offer-specific restrictions and reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms. General promotion eligibility and claim rules apply.
No-deposit Card Registration Offer
Register and add a valid debit card using the Add a Card function. No deposit is required for this offer. | The advertised number and value of Free Spins are not stated here; winnings are not guaranteed. | Free Spins winnings from an Introductory Offer are credited to the Bonus balance and are subject to the applicable wagering requirement. The specific terms determine whether this is 10x or no wagering; see the full bonus terms. | The Free Spins expiry is not stated; see the full bonus terms. General promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless specific terms say otherwise. | Requires registration and addition of a valid debit card using the specified function. Spins are limited to the game or games named in the offer. Their number, value, expiry and applicable wagering terms are not stated; see the full bonus terms.
Free Bingo room
Make a deposit within the previous seven days. | Access to the Free Bingo room; winnings are not guaranteed. | | Eligibility is limited to customers who deposited within the previous seven days. | Only available to customers who have deposited within the last seven days. Ticket prices vary between games and rooms.
Bingo Progressive Jackpot
Play a bingo game with the jackpot and achieve a full house within the number of ball calls specified for that jackpot. Criteria are displayed in the bingo room. | A variable progressive jackpot prize; it is not guaranteed. If multiple players qualify, the prize is shared according to the number of qualifying winning tickets. | | No expiry is stated; availability and qualifying criteria vary by jackpot. | Only applies in participating bingo rooms or games. Call-count criteria and jackpot details vary and are shown in the room. Winnings may be subject to additional validation checks and take longer to be credited or processed for withdrawal.
Previous ratings
- Welcome Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 04:34
- 50% Bonus up to £100 — 46.8/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 04:34
- Current Welcome Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 04:34
- No-deposit Card Registration Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 04:34
Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.
25 Oct 2026, 15:07 — 13 promotions recorded
Welcome Offer
New players; minimum £10 fund. Further qualification terms are not established here. | 50% bonus match, up to £100. | 10x wagering on the bonus. The listed maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. | No expiry period is stated; see the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Other eligibility, game and expiry conditions are not established; see the full bonus terms.
Daily Wheel
Play the Daily Wheel no more than once per day. It offers a chance to win free spins, not a guaranteed reward. | A chance to win free spins; no reward is guaranteed. | The terms for any free spins won are not stated; see the full promotion terms. | The daily play period lasts 24 hours; no campaign end date is stated. | One play per day during the stated 24-hour daily period. The full terms for prizes and eligibility are not stated.
Weekly Cashback
Eligible slots net spend is calculated as real cash bets minus wins minus rewards. The terms say cashback may be offered at the operator’s discretion; successful login after receiving an offer is required. | 5% of eligible slots net spend, paid as real cash; minimum cashback £0.10. | No wagering requirements are stated for the cashback. | No promotion end date is stated. See the full terms for eligibility and account conditions. | Slots gameplay only. Cashback may be discretionary; players must log in after receiving an offer. Closed, timed-out, self-excluded, blocked or inaccessible accounts may not receive or withdraw it. The operator may adjust or withdraw the promotion.
Cash Giveaway — October
Wager at least £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win from 1 to 31 October 2026; each additional £10 wagered earns one more entry. | 10 winners receive £300 each as real cash, subject to claiming the prize. | One entry for each £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win; each additional £10 earns another entry. | Winners are to be contacted within 7 days after the promotion ends. A prize must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification. | Only wagers on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win count. There are 10 prizes; this is a draw, not a guaranteed reward. An active account is required to claim. The prize draw is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites.
Drops & Wins 2026
For Stage 9, opt in via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category within the stated window. The year for the Stage 9 dates is not given. | A campaign prize pool of £25,000,000; individual prizes and chances of winning are not specified here. | Opt-in is required for Stage 9. Other entry or wagering conditions are not stated here. | The campaign runs to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 has a separate opt-in deadline stated as 18/11 at 16:59 CET, with no year specified. | Stage 9 requires opt-in through one of the stated routes and within its opt-in window. The campaign prize pool is not a guaranteed reward; see the full terms for stage and prize conditions.
Fluffy Fridays
Wager on any participating game during the Friday tournament window. The page states there is no minimum bet. Players compete on an in-game leaderboard. | £250 real-cash prize pool shared among the top 10 players: £100 for first, £50 for second, £25 for third, £15 for fourth, and £10 each for fifth to tenth place. | No wagering requirement is stated for the cash prizes. The page says prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification. | The page describes the event as running every Friday between 8pm and 11pm but does not give a final date. Prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification. | The tournament uses selected participating games and is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites. A player's account must be active when claiming a prize. Consult the full terms for other conditions.
50% Bonus up to £100
Create an account for the first time and make a first deposit of £10 or more. The homepage says the offer is claimed from the Promotions page. | A 50% deposit-match bonus, up to £100. | 10x wagering on Bonus Cash. The bonus-enabled games page states the Bonus Policy applies; consult the full bonus terms for any other conditions. | The published capture does not state an expiry. Consult the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. The Bonus Policy also states a £50 conversion limit if no deposit has been made. Bonus wagering applies to Bonus Cash; consult the full bonus terms for game and other restrictions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Weekly Wheel Drops
Opt in for the week and place real-money spins on participating games. Collect all three randomly triggered wheel pieces to receive a random prize. Wheel pieces reset at the end of each weekly period; maximum two prizes per player per week. | Random prizes include cash multipliers of the qualifying bet (the stake used for the payout is capped at £1) or 10 or 20 Free Spins. The published prize table includes multipliers up to 100,000X. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days; their winnings are paid as cash without wagering requirements. | No additional participation cost. Any cash prizes have no wagering requirements. Winning Free Spins cash is credited without wagering requirements. | Campaign period stated as 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 runs from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days of receipt. | Opt-in is required each week. Only selected participating slots qualify; Joker’s Jewels franchise games are available only for Weekly Wheel Drops. Three wheel pieces are required for a prize, and uncompleted pieces do not carry over to the next week. Maximum two prizes per player per weekly drop. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Daily Tournaments
Opt in for the week, place real-money spins on participating games at a minimum stake of £0.15 (or the next higher available stake), and earn at least one leaderboard point. Only the first 5,000 qualifying bets per daily tournament count. | Cash prizes for the top 500 leaderboard positions, from £5 to £3,000 per daily tournament. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. | No additional cost to participate. Prizes are cash and have no wagering requirements. | The stated campaign period is 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Daily tournaments run from 18:01 GMT+0 to 17:59 GMT+0 the following day. Stage 9 is stated to run from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. | Weekly opt-in is required; play before opting in does not count. Only selected participating games qualify. A minimum £0.15 stake is required, or the next higher available stake if £0.15 is unavailable. The 5,000-bet limit resets for each tournament. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Current Welcome Offer
Offer-specific qualification is not stated. General promotion eligibility requires an open account, age 18 or over and applicable verification; the usual minimum qualifying deposit is £10 unless specific terms say otherwise. | The Welcome Offer is referenced, but its reward is not specified here. | The specific offer terms state whether wagering is 10x or not required. The offer-specific basis and conditions are not provided here; see the full bonus terms. | Offer-specific expiry is not stated. General promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless the specific terms say otherwise. | The offer-specific restrictions and reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms. General promotion eligibility and claim rules apply.
No-deposit Card Registration Offer
Register and add a valid debit card using the Add a Card function. No deposit is required for this offer. | The advertised number and value of Free Spins are not stated here; winnings are not guaranteed. | Free Spins winnings from an Introductory Offer are credited to the Bonus balance and are subject to the applicable wagering requirement. The specific terms determine whether this is 10x or no wagering; see the full bonus terms. | The Free Spins expiry is not stated; see the full bonus terms. General promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless specific terms say otherwise. | Requires registration and addition of a valid debit card using the specified function. Spins are limited to the game or games named in the offer. Their number, value, expiry and applicable wagering terms are not stated; see the full bonus terms.
Free Bingo room
Make a deposit within the previous seven days. | Access to the Free Bingo room; winnings are not guaranteed. | | Eligibility is limited to customers who deposited within the previous seven days. | Only available to customers who have deposited within the last seven days. Ticket prices vary between games and rooms.
Bingo Progressive Jackpot
Play a bingo game with the jackpot and achieve a full house within the number of ball calls specified for that jackpot. Criteria are displayed in the bingo room. | A variable progressive jackpot prize; it is not guaranteed. If multiple players qualify, the prize is shared according to the number of qualifying winning tickets. | | No expiry is stated; availability and qualifying criteria vary by jackpot. | Only applies in participating bingo rooms or games. Call-count criteria and jackpot details vary and are shown in the room. Winnings may be subject to additional validation checks and take longer to be credited or processed for withdrawal.
Previous ratings
- Welcome Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 01:57
- 50% Bonus up to £100 — 46.8/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 01:57
- Current Welcome Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 01:57
- No-deposit Card Registration Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 01:57
Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.
25 Oct 2026, 15:07 — 9 promotions recorded
Welcome Offer
New players; minimum £10 fund. Further qualification terms are not established here. | 50% bonus match, up to £100. | 10x wagering on the bonus. The listed maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. | No expiry period is stated; see the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Other eligibility, game and expiry conditions are not established; see the full bonus terms.
Daily Wheel
Play the Daily Wheel no more than once per day. It offers a chance to win free spins, not a guaranteed reward. | A chance to win free spins; no reward is guaranteed. | The terms for any free spins won are not stated; see the full promotion terms. | The daily play period lasts 24 hours; no campaign end date is stated. | One play per day during the stated 24-hour daily period. The full terms for prizes and eligibility are not stated.
Weekly Cashback
Eligible slots net spend is calculated as real cash bets minus wins minus rewards. The terms say cashback may be offered at the operator’s discretion; successful login after receiving an offer is required. | 5% of eligible slots net spend, paid as real cash; minimum cashback £0.10. | No wagering requirements are stated for the cashback. | No promotion end date is stated. See the full terms for eligibility and account conditions. | Slots gameplay only. Cashback may be discretionary; players must log in after receiving an offer. Closed, timed-out, self-excluded, blocked or inaccessible accounts may not receive or withdraw it. The operator may adjust or withdraw the promotion.
Cash Giveaway — October
Wager at least £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win from 1 to 31 October 2026; each additional £10 wagered earns one more entry. | 10 winners receive £300 each as real cash, subject to claiming the prize. | One entry for each £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win; each additional £10 earns another entry. | Winners are to be contacted within 7 days after the promotion ends. A prize must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification. | Only wagers on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win count. There are 10 prizes; this is a draw, not a guaranteed reward. An active account is required to claim. The prize draw is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites.
Drops & Wins 2026
For Stage 9, opt in via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category within the stated window. The year for the Stage 9 dates is not given. | A campaign prize pool of £25,000,000; individual prizes and chances of winning are not specified here. | Opt-in is required for Stage 9. Other entry or wagering conditions are not stated here. | The campaign runs to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 has a separate opt-in deadline stated as 18/11 at 16:59 CET, with no year specified. | Stage 9 requires opt-in through one of the stated routes and within its opt-in window. The campaign prize pool is not a guaranteed reward; see the full terms for stage and prize conditions.
Fluffy Fridays
Wager on any participating game during the Friday tournament window. The page states there is no minimum bet. Players compete on an in-game leaderboard. | £250 real-cash prize pool shared among the top 10 players: £100 for first, £50 for second, £25 for third, £15 for fourth, and £10 each for fifth to tenth place. | No wagering requirement is stated for the cash prizes. The page says prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification. | The page describes the event as running every Friday between 8pm and 11pm but does not give a final date. Prizes must be claimed within seven days of the winning notification. | The tournament uses selected participating games and is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites. A player's account must be active when claiming a prize. Consult the full terms for other conditions.
50% Bonus up to £100
Create an account for the first time and make a first deposit of £10 or more. The homepage says the offer is claimed from the Promotions page. | A 50% deposit-match bonus, up to £100. | 10x wagering on Bonus Cash. The bonus-enabled games page states the Bonus Policy applies; consult the full bonus terms for any other conditions. | The published capture does not state an expiry. Consult the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. The Bonus Policy also states a £50 conversion limit if no deposit has been made. Bonus wagering applies to Bonus Cash; consult the full bonus terms for game and other restrictions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Weekly Wheel Drops
Opt in for the week and place real-money spins on participating games. Collect all three randomly triggered wheel pieces to receive a random prize. Wheel pieces reset at the end of each weekly period; maximum two prizes per player per week. | Random prizes include cash multipliers of the qualifying bet (the stake used for the payout is capped at £1) or 10 or 20 Free Spins. The published prize table includes multipliers up to 100,000X. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days; their winnings are paid as cash without wagering requirements. | No additional participation cost. Any cash prizes have no wagering requirements. Winning Free Spins cash is credited without wagering requirements. | Campaign period stated as 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 runs from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven days of receipt. | Opt-in is required each week. Only selected participating slots qualify; Joker’s Jewels franchise games are available only for Weekly Wheel Drops. Three wheel pieces are required for a prize, and uncompleted pieces do not carry over to the next week. Maximum two prizes per player per weekly drop. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Drops & Wins 2026 – Daily Tournaments
Opt in for the week, place real-money spins on participating games at a minimum stake of £0.15 (or the next higher available stake), and earn at least one leaderboard point. Only the first 5,000 qualifying bets per daily tournament count. | Cash prizes for the top 500 leaderboard positions, from £5 to £3,000 per daily tournament. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions. | No additional cost to participate. Prizes are cash and have no wagering requirements. | The stated campaign period is 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Daily tournaments run from 18:01 GMT+0 to 17:59 GMT+0 the following day. Stage 9 is stated to run from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET. | Weekly opt-in is required; play before opting in does not count. Only selected participating games qualify. A minimum £0.15 stake is required, or the next higher available stake if £0.15 is unavailable. The 5,000-bet limit resets for each tournament. Consult the full terms for the game list and other conditions.
Previous ratings
- Welcome Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 01:46
- 50% Bonus up to £100 — 46.8/100 · Reviewed 27 Oct 2026, 01:46
Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.
26 Oct 2026, 17:29 — 6 promotions recorded
Welcome Offer
New players; minimum £10 fund. Further qualification terms are not established here. | 50% bonus match, up to £100. | 10x wagering on the bonus. The listed maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. | No expiry period is stated; see the full bonus terms. | New players only. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is tied to lifetime deposits, up to £250. Other eligibility, game and expiry conditions are not established; see the full bonus terms.
Daily Wheel
Play the Daily Wheel no more than once per day. It offers a chance to win free spins, not a guaranteed reward. | A chance to win free spins; no reward is guaranteed. | The terms for any free spins won are not stated; see the full promotion terms. | The daily play period lasts 24 hours; no campaign end date is stated. | One play per day during the stated 24-hour daily period. The full terms for prizes and eligibility are not stated.
Weekly Cashback
Eligible slots net spend is calculated as real cash bets minus wins minus rewards. The terms say cashback may be offered at the operator’s discretion; successful login after receiving an offer is required. | 5% of eligible slots net spend, paid as real cash; minimum cashback £0.10. | No wagering requirements are stated for the cashback. | No promotion end date is stated. See the full terms for eligibility and account conditions. | Slots gameplay only. Cashback may be discretionary; players must log in after receiving an offer. Closed, timed-out, self-excluded, blocked or inaccessible accounts may not receive or withdraw it. The operator may adjust or withdraw the promotion.
Cash Giveaway — October
Wager at least £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win from 1 to 31 October 2026; each additional £10 wagered earns one more entry. | 10 winners receive £300 each as real cash, subject to claiming the prize. | One entry for each £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win; each additional £10 earns another entry. | Winners are to be contacted within 7 days after the promotion ends. A prize must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification. | Only wagers on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win count. There are 10 prizes; this is a draw, not a guaranteed reward. An active account is required to claim. The prize draw is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites.
Drops & Wins 2026
For Stage 9, opt in via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category within the stated window. The year for the Stage 9 dates is not given. | A campaign prize pool of £25,000,000; individual prizes and chances of winning are not specified here. | Opt-in is required for Stage 9. Other entry or wagering conditions are not stated here. | The campaign runs to 3 March 2027. Stage 9 has a separate opt-in deadline stated as 18/11 at 16:59 CET, with no year specified. | Stage 9 requires opt-in through one of the stated routes and within its opt-in window. The campaign prize pool is not a guaranteed reward; see the full terms for stage and prize conditions.
Fluffy Fridays
Wager on a qualifying game during the Friday 8pm–11pm session to enter the prize tournament; no minimum bet is stated. | A chance to win a share of £250 each week this month; the reward is not guaranteed. | Each wager on any qualifying game on Friday between 8pm and 11pm earns an entry. No minimum bet is stated. | Described as running every Friday this month; no exact campaign dates are stated. | Only qualifying games wagered on Fridays between 8pm and 11pm count. The qualifying games and full tournament conditions are not specified here.
Previous ratings
- Welcome Offer — 60/100 · Reviewed 26 Oct 2026, 21:49
Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.