Home/UK casinos/meccagames.com
meccagames.com
OFFERS · TERMS · OPERATOR DATA

meccagames.com

Current promotions, payments and the operator behind the site.

Updated 25 Oct 2026, 17:54Information published by the casino
PUBLISHED PROMOTIONS

meccagames.com offers & terms

WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Deposit £10, get 50 free spins

New players. The minimum deposit excludes paysafecard; other eligibility and full terms are not stated here.

Minimum deposit£10
WageringThe £20 bonus has 10x wagering on selected games. The 50 free spins have 10x wagering; the wagering basis and other full terms are not specified.
How to qualify
New players must meet the £10 minimum deposit; paysafecard is excluded. The site also describes signing up for an account. See the full bonus terms for other conditions.
What you receive
£20 bonus plus 50 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus. The site states a maximum win of £50 for each reward component.
Wagering & winnings
The £20 bonus has 10x wagering on selected games. The 50 free spins have 10x wagering; the wagering basis and other full terms are not specified.
Time limits
No expiry stated; see the full bonus terms.
Games & payment restrictions
The bonus is restricted to selected games and the free spins are for Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus. Paysafecard is excluded from the minimum deposit. Maximum wins are stated separately as £50 for the bonus and £50 for the spins. See the full bonus terms for other conditions.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
28/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • Minimum deposit: £10.
  • The £20 bonus has 10x wagering on selected games. The 50 free spins have 10x wagering; the wagering basis and other full terms are not specified.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

Free spinsChecked 25 Oct 2026

Free to Play: Daily Free Spin

The homepage describes one free spin daily; further eligibility conditions are not stated.

WageringThe full wagering terms are not stated. See the full terms.
How to qualify
The homepage states one free spin daily but does not specify how to claim it or other eligibility conditions. See the full terms.
What you receive
One free spin daily; winnings from free spins are credited as cash. Maximum win £10.
Wagering & winnings
The full wagering terms are not stated. See the full terms.
Time limits
No expiry stated; see the full terms.
Games & payment restrictions
The homepage states a maximum win of £10. Other restrictions and wagering terms are not stated; see the full terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

Get ready to spin for spooky prizes

Entry eligibility and other conditions are not stated; see the full terms.

Stake to qualify£10
WageringNo wagering terms stated; see the full terms.
How to qualify
Opt in via the promotion page, then make a minimum deposit and stake £10 on selected slot games. Further entry conditions are not stated; see the full terms.
What you receive
Cash rewards and free spins; the amounts and allocation are not stated.
Wagering & winnings
No wagering terms stated; see the full terms.
Time limits
Ends 2026-11-01; the source does not specify a time or timezone.
Games & payment restrictions
Opt-in is required. The stated £10 deposit and stake apply to selected slot games. Reward amounts and further terms are not stated; see the full terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

99 Royale: The battle is here

Eligibility and entry conditions are not stated; see the full terms.

WageringNo wagering terms stated; see the full terms.
How to qualify
The page describes building attack power with spins, attacking rivals and climbing the leaderboard. Entry requirements and full conditions are not stated; see the full terms.
What you receive
A chance to win a share of the Battle Prize; prizes are not guaranteed.
Wagering & winnings
No wagering terms stated; see the full terms.
Time limits
The page labels the promotion ongoing; no end date is stated.
Games & payment restrictions
The page describes a 99-player battle and a leaderboard but does not state entry requirements, prize values or full terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
OtherChecked 25 Oct 2026

Daily Wheel

Eligibility and conditions are not stated; see the full terms.

WageringNo terms stated; see the full terms.
How to qualify
The homepage names this as an ongoing promotion but does not state how to enter or qualify. See the full terms.
What you receive
Reward not stated.
Wagering & winnings
No terms stated; see the full terms.
Time limits
No expiry stated; see the full terms.
Games & payment restrictions
The homepage names the promotion but does not provide its reward or conditions; see the full terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Deposits & withdrawals

Listed payment methods

The homepage lists Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay and paysafecard as payment methods.

Published withdrawal timing

The payment page says most withdrawals are processed instantly and paid into the bank within 15 minutes.

Visa and Mastercard withdrawal timing

The payment page states that withdrawals to Visa and Mastercard not enabled for Fast Withdrawals take 1–3 working days to reach the customer.

Withdrawal method policy

The site says withdrawals are usually made through the same payment method used for deposits.

Payment methods

Customers may deposit and withdraw only using payment methods listed on the website; withdrawals are limited to a payment method used for a deposit.

Credit card deposits

Credit cards cannot be used to deposit, including through an online payment service.

Verification before withdrawal

Withdrawals are subject to completed verification checks and other stated conditions.

Withdrawal fees

The operator says it does not charge withdrawal fees.

Visa debit-card deposit processing

Visa debit-card transactions are credited immediately after approval.

Card restrictions

Credit cards and American Express cards are not accepted.

PayPal deposit processing

PayPal transactions are credited immediately after approval.

Paysafecard deposits

Paysafecard is listed as a deposit method; the source says it is for depositing funds.

Paysafecard deposit processing

Paysafecard transactions are credited immediately after approval.

Apple Pay deposit processing

Apple Pay transactions are credited immediately after approval.

Apple Pay card restrictions

American Express cards used via Apple Pay are not accepted.

Instant Bank Transfer processing

Instant Bank Transfer transactions are credited immediately after approval.

Withdrawal processing and delivery

Most withdrawals are processed instantly and paid into the bank within 15 minutes.

Visa and Mastercard withdrawal delivery

Withdrawals to Visa and Mastercard without Fast Withdrawals take 1–3 working days to reach the customer.

PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Games & providers

Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus RTP

The game page states an RTP of 93%.

Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus cash pots

The game page lists four cash pots: MINI 20x, MINOR 50x, MAJOR 200x and MEGA 2500x base stake.

Casino game selection

The homepage describes hundreds of games ready to play.

Slot game count

The homepage states the casino has over 200 online slot games.

PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Account details & support

Great Britain gambling licence

Licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 57924 for GB customers playing on our online sites.

Minimum age

The site states players must be above 18.

Permitted jurisdictions

The terms identify the United Kingdom as a permitted jurisdiction for using the services.

Great Britain licensing

Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited is licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commission of Great Britain for customers located in Great Britain.

Minimum age

Players must be at least 18 years old.

General bonus terms

Bonus wagering requirements are set out in the applicable promotion or competition rules; if no period is specified, the stated default is 30 days after the bonus is added.

Offer availability

The operator says promotional offers may be restricted to particular customers and need not be generally offered.

Safer-gambling tools

The terms describe net deposit limits, reality checks, temporary breaks and self-exclusion as available safer-gambling tools.

Gambling support

The terms direct customers with gambling-related issues to GamCare and provide its telephone number.

Withdrawal method rule

Customers will usually only be able to withdraw winnings using the payment method used for deposit.

Multiple payment methods

If deposits were made using multiple methods, withdrawals go to the method with the highest net deposits value.

Payment method name requirement

The name on the payment method must match the name registered to the account.

Great Britain licensing

The site states that it is licensed and regulated in Great Britain for GB customers playing on its online sites.

OFFER HISTORY

Offer history & recorded changes

Follow changes to offers and significant terms. Dates show when we observed a change, rather than when the casino first introduced it.

Offer changes will appear here as they are recorded.

Recorded welcome-offer history

Dates show when we observed an offer, rather than when the casino introduced it. Historical offers are not available-to-claim recommendations.

No verified historical offers have been recorded yet.

Report an error

Tell us which detail needs checking. Please do not include passwords, identity documents or account balances.

We store this report and any email you provide so it can be investigated. Privacy information.