Home/UK casinos/jazzyspins.com
jazzyspins.com
OFFERS · TERMS · OPERATOR DATA

jazzyspins.com

Current promotions, payments and the operator behind the site.

Updated 25 Oct 2026, 15:37Information published by the casino
PUBLISHED PROMOTIONS

jazzyspins.com offers & terms

WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune

New players making their first deposit. A minimum £10 deposit through the casino cashier is required. Real-balance wagering is used first.

Minimum deposit£10
Stake to qualify£10
WageringThe bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4.
Time limit7 days; see terms
How to qualify
New players only; deposit at least £10 through the casino cashier. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The offer is limited to five brands in the network.
What you receive
100% deposit bonus up to £25, plus 40 free spins on Fiesta Fortune.
Wagering & winnings
The bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4.
Time limits
Bonus and related winnings expire 30 days after credit; free spins and their winnings expire 7 days after receipt. The full bonus terms apply.
Games & payment restrictions
Only selected games qualify and contributions vary. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only. Real-balance wagering is used first. A withdrawal request cancels active or pending bonuses. Full bonus terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
43/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • Minimum deposit: £10.
  • Stake £10 to qualify.
  • The bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4.
  • Time limit: 7 days; check the full terms for each deadline.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

OtherChecked 25 Oct 2026

Look out for our Surprises to Get Extra Offers

Funded players; a promo code is required. The offer is available up to five times per calendar month.

WageringThe bonus money and any free-spin winnings are each subject to 10x wagering within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply.
Time limit2 days; see terms
How to qualify
Funded players only; enter a promo code. The offer may be used up to five times per month. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
What you receive
Extra offers are advertised, but the specific reward and amount depend on the offer received; the page does not state a fixed reward.
Wagering & winnings
The bonus money and any free-spin winnings are each subject to 10x wagering within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply.
Time limits
The stated bonus and free-spin wagering deadlines are 2 days. Full bonus terms apply.
Games & payment restrictions
Funded players only and promo code required; offered up to five times a month. Selected games only, with varying contributions. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The amount and precise reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Free spinsChecked 25 Oct 2026

Get 30 Free Spins On Fire Blaze: Red Wizard

Funded players only; a promo code is required. The offer is valid five times in October 2026.

WageringWinnings from the free spins must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. The full bonus terms apply.
Time limit2 days; see terms
How to qualify
Funded players only; promo code required. The offer is valid five times in October 2026. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
What you receive
30 free spins on Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Maximum conversion of free-spin winnings: £3.
Wagering & winnings
Winnings from the free spins must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. The full bonus terms apply.
Time limits
Free spins and their winnings are valid for 2 days from receipt; winnings must meet the wagering requirement within 2 days. Full bonus terms apply.
Games & payment restrictions
Funded players only; promo code required. Spins are restricted to Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full bonus terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over. Players must log in daily; cookies must be enabled to receive the scratchcard.

WageringNo wagering condition is stated in the promotion text. Full promotion terms apply.
How to qualify
Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can receive one scratchcard per day by logging in. Cookies must be enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
What you receive
A chance to win an Amazon Gift Card, with one gift card awarded per day. Winning cards are sent to the registered email address.
Wagering & winnings
No wagering condition is stated in the promotion text. Full promotion terms apply.
Time limits
Valid 8–31 October 2026, until 23:59 GMT on 31 October.
Games & payment restrictions
This is a chance to win, not a guaranteed gift card. Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over only; one scratchcard per day upon login, with cookies enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full promotion terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Win your share of £200

Depositing players aged 18 or over. Real-money bets only.

WageringLeaderboard points are earned at 1 point per £1 wagered on any Baba Yaga slot. Real-money bets only.
How to qualify
Depositing players aged 18 or over earn leaderboard points by wagering real money on any Baba Yaga slot. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
What you receive
£200 per week in October is shared among the top 20 leaderboard players; the top prize is £100.
Wagering & winnings
Leaderboard points are earned at 1 point per £1 wagered on any Baba Yaga slot. Real-money bets only.
Time limits
The promotion is stated to run weekly in October 2026; no specific weekly dates are given. Full promotion terms apply.
Games & payment restrictions
Depositing players aged 18 or over; real-money wagers on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The reward is distributed among leaderboard winners, not guaranteed to each participant.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Win Your Share Of £1000

Depositing players aged 18 or over. The promotion is a slot tournament running 25–31 October 2026.

WageringPoints are accumulated by wagering on slots; £1 wagered equals 1 point. The text does not specify whether only real-money wagers count.
How to qualify
Depositing players aged 18 or over earn points by wagering on slots. £1 wagered equals 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
What you receive
£1,000 is shared between 50 players; the top prize is £150 in cash.
Wagering & winnings
Points are accumulated by wagering on slots; £1 wagered equals 1 point. The text does not specify whether only real-money wagers count.
Time limits
The tournament runs 25–31 October 2026. Full promotion terms apply.
Games & payment restrictions
Depositing players aged 18 or over. Slots only; £1 wagered earns 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. A withdrawal request voids active or pending bonuses. Prizes are shared among tournament winners, not guaranteed to each participant.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
ReloadChecked 25 Oct 2026

Deposit £10 Get 30% Bonus Up to £90

Funded players only; promo code SLT30 required. Available up to five times during a calendar month.

Minimum deposit£10
Stake to qualify£10
Wagering10× the bonus money within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies.
Time limit2 days; see terms
How to qualify
Funded players must deposit at least £10 and enter promo code SLT30. The offer is available up to five times during a calendar month.
What you receive
30% deposit bonus up to £90.
Wagering & winnings
10× the bonus money within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies.
Time limits
Bonus wagering must be completed within 2 days. Offer available up to five times during a calendar month.
Games & payment restrictions
Promo code required; selected games only and contribution varies by game. Maximum conversion is 1× the bonus amount. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
ReloadChecked 25 Oct 2026

Claim Free Spins & Match Bonus

Funded players only; promo code required. The offer is available up to five times per month.

Wagering10× bonus money and 10× free-spin winnings within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies.
Time limit2 days; see terms
How to qualify
Funded players must use a promo code. The reward amount and minimum qualifying deposit are not stated.
What you receive
Free spins and a match bonus; the amount of the bonus and number of spins are not stated.
Wagering & winnings
10× bonus money and 10× free-spin winnings within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies.
Time limits
Bonus and offer winnings: 2 days. Free spins and their winnings: 2 days from receipt.
Games & payment restrictions
Promo code required; available up to five times per month. Selected games only and contribution varies by game. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Win your share of £200 — Every Week This October

Depositing players aged 18 or over; points are earned on real-money wagering on Baba Yaga slots.

Wagering£1 wagered earns 1 leaderboard point. The promotion is described as running every week in October; specific weekly dates are not stated.
How to qualify
Deposit and wager real money on any Baba Yaga slot to accumulate leaderboard points. The promotion is described as recurring weekly during October.
What you receive
£200 is shared each week among the top 20 players; the top prize is £100. This is a leaderboard prize, not a guaranteed reward.
Wagering & winnings
£1 wagered earns 1 leaderboard point. The promotion is described as running every week in October; specific weekly dates are not stated.
Time limits
Every week in October; exact dates are not stated.
Games & payment restrictions
Depositing players aged 18 or over only; real-money bets on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October — Spooktacular Surprises

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over. One scratchcard is available per day upon login.

WageringNo wagering requirement
How to qualify
Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can log in once per day to receive a scratchcard; cookies must be enabled. The page states one Amazon gift card is awarded per day, not that every scratchcard wins.
What you receive
A £10 Amazon gift card is advertised each day. One gift card is awarded per day; this is not a guaranteed reward for each scratchcard.
Wagering & winnings
No wagering requirement is stated. A scratchcard is issued daily between 00:01 and 23:59 GMT during the stated promotion period.
Time limits
Valid from 8 to 31 October, ending at 23:59 GMT; year not stated.
Games & payment restrictions
One scratchcard daily upon login; cookies must be enabled. One gift card is awarded daily. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Win Your Share Of £1000 — 25–31 October

Depositing players aged 18 or over. Points are earned by wagering on slots; real-money wagering requirements are not specified.

Wagering£1 wagered earns 1 point on the leaderboard. The tournament runs from 25 to 31 October 2026.
How to qualify
Depositing players aged 18 or over can earn points by wagering on slots during the tournament period. £1 wagered earns 1 point.
What you receive
£1,000 is shared among 50 players, with a top cash prize of £150. This is a tournament prize, not a guaranteed reward.
Wagering & winnings
£1 wagered earns 1 point on the leaderboard. The tournament runs from 25 to 31 October 2026.
Time limits
Runs 25–31 October 2026.
Games & payment restrictions
Depositing players aged 18 or over only; slots only. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Deposits & withdrawals

Withdrawal processing fee

The published terms state a withdrawal processing fee of 1%, capped at £3 per withdrawal.

Withdrawal destination policy

The published terms say requested withdrawals are transferred to the payment method or methods initially used to deposit, subject to stated exceptions.

Deposit crediting policy

Deposits are credited after confirmation by the company and the payment service provider.

Credit card deposits

The terms state that credit cards cannot be used to deposit, including through an e-wallet or online payment service.

Deposit required before withdrawal

The terms state that players must make at least one successful deposit before requesting a withdrawal.

PayPal and Trustly published withdrawal timings

The withdrawal page lists PayPal and Trustly and shows a processing interval of 1 business day and transfer interval of 3 business days.

Payz and NETeller published withdrawal timings

The withdrawal page lists Payz and NETeller and shows processing and transfer intervals of 1 business day each.

Card withdrawal published timings

The withdrawal page says card withdrawals have a processing interval of 1 business day and transfer interval of 3–7 business days.

Withdrawal notification

The site says it sends an email notification once a request has been delivered and funds transferred.

Cash-out approval condition

The operator may delay or stop cash-out processing until outstanding deposit transactions receive final approval.

PayPal availability

PayPal deposits are available to customers in the UK and Ireland.

UK credit card restriction

Credit card deposits are unavailable to UK players.

NETeller availability

NETeller is unavailable to customers from the United Kingdom.

PayPal deposit availability

The site says PayPal funds are instantly available after transfer.

Card deposit availability

The site says card funds are instantly available after transfer; UK credit card deposits are separately stated as unavailable.

Credit card deposits

Credit cards cannot be used for deposits on Gambling Commission-regulated accounts, including through an e-wallet or online payment service.

Deposit methods and availability

The published deposit-method list includes debit cards, PayPal, PayviaPhone, Paysafecard, Trustly, MuchBetter and Ecopayz; availability depends on registration country and currency.

Deposit crediting

A deposit is credited only after the company and payment method confirm it.

Withdrawal prerequisite

A successful deposit is required before a withdrawal can be made.

Withdrawal destination

Withdrawals are transferred to the payment method or methods initially used to deposit, subject to stated exceptions.

Withdrawal payment-method verification

For UK-regulated accounts, the deposit payment method must be verified before a withdrawal can be processed.

Withdrawal processing stages

For UK-regulated accounts, withdrawal requests show as pending for one business day, then change to processing; this is not a stated delivery time.

Withdrawal cancellation

UK-regulated account holders cannot cancel a withdrawal request.

PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Games & providers

Published maximum slot stakes

The terms state that slot-game stakes are capped at £5 per spin for players aged 25 or over and £2 per spin for players aged 18–24.

Slot catalogue count

The site describes its catalogue as more than 1,800 slots.

Studio count

The site describes its catalogue as over 50 studios.

Combined games catalogue count

The site says its casual games and table titles take the catalogue past 1,900; this is a combined catalogue figure, not a slot-only count.

PUBLISHED SITE INFORMATION

Account details & support

Great Britain licence statement

ProgressPlay Ltd is stated to be licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335.

Great Britain gambling licence

The site states that it is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission, account number 39335.

Deposit account requirement

JazzySpins says customers must register and log in before depositing.

Deposit limit scope

Deposit limits apply across payment methods on an account.

Lowering a deposit limit

Lowering a deposit limit takes effect immediately.

Increasing or removing a deposit limit

Raising or removing a deposit limit has a 24-hour cooling-off period; the old limit applies during that period.

Time-out duration

The site describes time-out periods of 24 hours to 6 weeks.

Self-exclusion duration

The site describes self-exclusion as lasting a minimum of 6 months, with the option to extend.

UK self-exclusion information

The page says UK residents can use GamStop to self-exclude across UK-licensed operators.

Customer support availability

Customer support is stated to be available 24/7 by online chat or email.

Great Britain gambling licence

The terms identify ProgressPlay Ltd as licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission; account number 39335.

UK age and identity verification

For UK-regulated accounts, identity and age verification are required before depositing, gambling or accessing free-to-play games.

Protection of customer funds

The terms say UK customer funds are segregated but not protected in the event of insolvency.

Time-out period

UK-regulated account holders may request a gambling time-out of 1 to 42 days.

UK self-exclusion return process

The terms say UK self-exclusion lasts at least six months; after it ends, a positive action and a one-day cooling-off period are required before gambling resumes.

UK complaints handling

UK complaints are acknowledged within 24 hours, and the stated internal complaints process takes no longer than eight weeks.

UK alternative dispute resolution

The terms name eCogra as the alternative dispute resolution entity for UK-regulated accounts.

Customer support email

The listed support email is customersupport@instantgamesupport.com.

General free-spin bonus policy

The general free-spin bonus policy says winnings from free spins form the bonus base; wagering is 50 times those winnings within seven days, with conversion capped at $20.

OFFER HISTORY

Offer history & recorded changes

Previous offers are shown by the date we recorded them; those dates do not establish when the casino introduced each offer.

Previous offers

Dates show when we observed the information. Historical offers are not current offers.

25 Oct 2026, 15:37 — 11 promotions recorded

Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune

New players only; deposit at least £10 through the casino cashier. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The offer is limited to five brands in the network. | 100% deposit bonus up to £25, plus 40 free spins on Fiesta Fortune. | The bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4. | Bonus and related winnings expire 30 days after credit; free spins and their winnings expire 7 days after receipt. The full bonus terms apply. | Only selected games qualify and contributions vary. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only. Real-balance wagering is used first. A withdrawal request cancels active or pending bonuses. Full bonus terms apply.

Look out for our Surprises to Get Extra Offers

Funded players only; enter a promo code. The offer may be used up to five times per month. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | Extra offers are advertised, but the specific reward and amount depend on the offer received; the page does not state a fixed reward. | The bonus money and any free-spin winnings are each subject to 10x wagering within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply. | The stated bonus and free-spin wagering deadlines are 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only and promo code required; offered up to five times a month. Selected games only, with varying contributions. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The amount and precise reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms.

Get 30 Free Spins On Fire Blaze: Red Wizard

Funded players only; promo code required. The offer is valid five times in October 2026. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | 30 free spins on Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Maximum conversion of free-spin winnings: £3. | Winnings from the free spins must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. The full bonus terms apply. | Free spins and their winnings are valid for 2 days from receipt; winnings must meet the wagering requirement within 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only; promo code required. Spins are restricted to Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full bonus terms apply.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can receive one scratchcard per day by logging in. Cookies must be enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | A chance to win an Amazon Gift Card, with one gift card awarded per day. Winning cards are sent to the registered email address. | No wagering condition is stated in the promotion text. Full promotion terms apply. | Valid 8–31 October 2026, until 23:59 GMT on 31 October. | This is a chance to win, not a guaranteed gift card. Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over only; one scratchcard per day upon login, with cookies enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full promotion terms apply.

Win your share of £200

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn leaderboard points by wagering real money on any Baba Yaga slot. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £200 per week in October is shared among the top 20 leaderboard players; the top prize is £100. | Leaderboard points are earned at 1 point per £1 wagered on any Baba Yaga slot. Real-money bets only. | The promotion is stated to run weekly in October 2026; no specific weekly dates are given. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over; real-money wagers on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The reward is distributed among leaderboard winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Win Your Share Of £1000

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn points by wagering on slots. £1 wagered equals 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £1,000 is shared between 50 players; the top prize is £150 in cash. | Points are accumulated by wagering on slots; £1 wagered equals 1 point. The text does not specify whether only real-money wagers count. | The tournament runs 25–31 October 2026. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over. Slots only; £1 wagered earns 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. A withdrawal request voids active or pending bonuses. Prizes are shared among tournament winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Deposit £10 Get 30% Bonus Up to £90

Funded players must deposit at least £10 and enter promo code SLT30. The offer is available up to five times during a calendar month. | 30% deposit bonus up to £90. | 10× the bonus money within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies. | Bonus wagering must be completed within 2 days. Offer available up to five times during a calendar month. | Promo code required; selected games only and contribution varies by game. Maximum conversion is 1× the bonus amount. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Claim Free Spins & Match Bonus

Funded players must use a promo code. The reward amount and minimum qualifying deposit are not stated. | Free spins and a match bonus; the amount of the bonus and number of spins are not stated. | 10× bonus money and 10× free-spin winnings within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies. | Bonus and offer winnings: 2 days. Free spins and their winnings: 2 days from receipt. | Promo code required; available up to five times per month. Selected games only and contribution varies by game. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Win your share of £200 — Every Week This October

Deposit and wager real money on any Baba Yaga slot to accumulate leaderboard points. The promotion is described as recurring weekly during October. | £200 is shared each week among the top 20 players; the top prize is £100. This is a leaderboard prize, not a guaranteed reward. | £1 wagered earns 1 leaderboard point. The promotion is described as running every week in October; specific weekly dates are not stated. | Every week in October; exact dates are not stated. | Depositing players aged 18 or over only; real-money bets on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October — Spooktacular Surprises

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can log in once per day to receive a scratchcard; cookies must be enabled. The page states one Amazon gift card is awarded per day, not that every scratchcard wins. | A £10 Amazon gift card is advertised each day. One gift card is awarded per day; this is not a guaranteed reward for each scratchcard. | No wagering requirement is stated. A scratchcard is issued daily between 00:01 and 23:59 GMT during the stated promotion period. | Valid from 8 to 31 October, ending at 23:59 GMT; year not stated. | One scratchcard daily upon login; cookies must be enabled. One gift card is awarded daily. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Win Your Share Of £1000 — 25–31 October

Depositing players aged 18 or over can earn points by wagering on slots during the tournament period. £1 wagered earns 1 point. | £1,000 is shared among 50 players, with a top cash prize of £150. This is a tournament prize, not a guaranteed reward. | £1 wagered earns 1 point on the leaderboard. The tournament runs from 25 to 31 October 2026. | Runs 25–31 October 2026. | Depositing players aged 18 or over only; slots only. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Previous ratings

  • Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune — 43/100 · Reviewed 26 Oct 2026, 23:44

Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.

25 Oct 2026, 15:37 — 11 promotions recorded

Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune

New players only; deposit at least £10 through the casino cashier. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The offer is limited to five brands in the network. | 100% deposit bonus up to £25, plus 40 free spins on Fiesta Fortune. | The bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4. | Bonus and related winnings expire 30 days after credit; free spins and their winnings expire 7 days after receipt. The full bonus terms apply. | Only selected games qualify and contributions vary. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only. Real-balance wagering is used first. A withdrawal request cancels active or pending bonuses. Full bonus terms apply.

Look out for our Surprises to Get Extra Offers

Funded players only; enter a promo code. The offer may be used up to five times per month. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | Extra offers are advertised, but the specific reward and amount depend on the offer received; the page does not state a fixed reward. | The bonus money and any free-spin winnings are each subject to 10x wagering within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply. | The stated bonus and free-spin wagering deadlines are 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only and promo code required; offered up to five times a month. Selected games only, with varying contributions. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The amount and precise reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms.

Get 30 Free Spins On Fire Blaze: Red Wizard

Funded players only; promo code required. The offer is valid five times in October 2026. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | 30 free spins on Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Maximum conversion of free-spin winnings: £3. | Winnings from the free spins must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. The full bonus terms apply. | Free spins and their winnings are valid for 2 days from receipt; winnings must meet the wagering requirement within 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only; promo code required. Spins are restricted to Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full bonus terms apply.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can receive one scratchcard per day by logging in. Cookies must be enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | A chance to win an Amazon Gift Card, with one gift card awarded per day. Winning cards are sent to the registered email address. | No wagering condition is stated in the promotion text. Full promotion terms apply. | Valid 8–31 October 2026, until 23:59 GMT on 31 October. | This is a chance to win, not a guaranteed gift card. Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over only; one scratchcard per day upon login, with cookies enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full promotion terms apply.

Win your share of £200

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn leaderboard points by wagering real money on any Baba Yaga slot. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £200 per week in October is shared among the top 20 leaderboard players; the top prize is £100. | Leaderboard points are earned at 1 point per £1 wagered on any Baba Yaga slot. Real-money bets only. | The promotion is stated to run weekly in October 2026; no specific weekly dates are given. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over; real-money wagers on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The reward is distributed among leaderboard winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Win Your Share Of £1000

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn points by wagering on slots. £1 wagered equals 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £1,000 is shared between 50 players; the top prize is £150 in cash. | Points are accumulated by wagering on slots; £1 wagered equals 1 point. The text does not specify whether only real-money wagers count. | The tournament runs 25–31 October 2026. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over. Slots only; £1 wagered earns 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. A withdrawal request voids active or pending bonuses. Prizes are shared among tournament winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Deposit £10 Get 30% Bonus Up to £90

Funded players must deposit at least £10 and enter promo code SLT30. The offer is available up to five times during a calendar month. | 30% deposit bonus up to £90. | 10× the bonus money within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies. | Bonus wagering must be completed within 2 days. Offer available up to five times during a calendar month. | Promo code required; selected games only and contribution varies by game. Maximum conversion is 1× the bonus amount. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Claim Free Spins & Match Bonus

Funded players must use a promo code. The reward amount and minimum qualifying deposit are not stated. | Free spins and a match bonus; the amount of the bonus and number of spins are not stated. | 10× bonus money and 10× free-spin winnings within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies. | Bonus and offer winnings: 2 days. Free spins and their winnings: 2 days from receipt. | Promo code required; available up to five times per month. Selected games only and contribution varies by game. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Win your share of £200 — Every Week This October

Deposit and wager real money on any Baba Yaga slot to accumulate leaderboard points. The promotion is described as recurring weekly during October. | £200 is shared each week among the top 20 players; the top prize is £100. This is a leaderboard prize, not a guaranteed reward. | £1 wagered earns 1 leaderboard point. The promotion is described as running every week in October; specific weekly dates are not stated. | Every week in October; exact dates are not stated. | Depositing players aged 18 or over only; real-money bets on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October — Spooktacular Surprises

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can log in once per day to receive a scratchcard; cookies must be enabled. The page states one Amazon gift card is awarded per day, not that every scratchcard wins. | A £10 Amazon gift card is advertised each day. One gift card is awarded per day; this is not a guaranteed reward for each scratchcard. | No wagering requirement is stated. A scratchcard is issued daily between 00:01 and 23:59 GMT during the stated promotion period. | Valid from 8 to 31 October, ending at 23:59 GMT; year not stated. | One scratchcard daily upon login; cookies must be enabled. One gift card is awarded daily. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Win Your Share Of £1000 — 25–31 October

Depositing players aged 18 or over can earn points by wagering on slots during the tournament period. £1 wagered earns 1 point. | £1,000 is shared among 50 players, with a top cash prize of £150. This is a tournament prize, not a guaranteed reward. | £1 wagered earns 1 point on the leaderboard. The tournament runs from 25 to 31 October 2026. | Runs 25–31 October 2026. | Depositing players aged 18 or over only; slots only. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Previous ratings

  • Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune — 43/100 · Reviewed 26 Oct 2026, 23:08

Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.

25 Oct 2026, 15:37 — 11 promotions recorded

Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune

New players only; deposit at least £10 through the casino cashier. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The offer is limited to five brands in the network. | 100% deposit bonus up to £25, plus 40 free spins on Fiesta Fortune. | The bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4. | Bonus and related winnings expire 30 days after credit; free spins and their winnings expire 7 days after receipt. The full bonus terms apply. | Only selected games qualify and contributions vary. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only. Real-balance wagering is used first. A withdrawal request cancels active or pending bonuses. Full bonus terms apply.

Look out for our Surprises to Get Extra Offers

Funded players only; enter a promo code. The offer may be used up to five times per month. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | Extra offers are advertised, but the specific reward and amount depend on the offer received; the page does not state a fixed reward. | The bonus money and any free-spin winnings are each subject to 10x wagering within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply. | The stated bonus and free-spin wagering deadlines are 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only and promo code required; offered up to five times a month. Selected games only, with varying contributions. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The amount and precise reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms.

Get 30 Free Spins On Fire Blaze: Red Wizard

Funded players only; promo code required. The offer is valid five times in October 2026. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | 30 free spins on Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Maximum conversion of free-spin winnings: £3. | Winnings from the free spins must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. The full bonus terms apply. | Free spins and their winnings are valid for 2 days from receipt; winnings must meet the wagering requirement within 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only; promo code required. Spins are restricted to Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full bonus terms apply.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can receive one scratchcard per day by logging in. Cookies must be enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | A chance to win an Amazon Gift Card, with one gift card awarded per day. Winning cards are sent to the registered email address. | No wagering condition is stated in the promotion text. Full promotion terms apply. | Valid 8–31 October 2026, until 23:59 GMT on 31 October. | This is a chance to win, not a guaranteed gift card. Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over only; one scratchcard per day upon login, with cookies enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full promotion terms apply.

Win your share of £200

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn leaderboard points by wagering real money on any Baba Yaga slot. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £200 per week in October is shared among the top 20 leaderboard players; the top prize is £100. | Leaderboard points are earned at 1 point per £1 wagered on any Baba Yaga slot. Real-money bets only. | The promotion is stated to run weekly in October 2026; no specific weekly dates are given. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over; real-money wagers on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The reward is distributed among leaderboard winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Win Your Share Of £1000

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn points by wagering on slots. £1 wagered equals 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £1,000 is shared between 50 players; the top prize is £150 in cash. | Points are accumulated by wagering on slots; £1 wagered equals 1 point. The text does not specify whether only real-money wagers count. | The tournament runs 25–31 October 2026. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over. Slots only; £1 wagered earns 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. A withdrawal request voids active or pending bonuses. Prizes are shared among tournament winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Deposit £10 Get 30% Bonus Up to £90

Funded players must deposit at least £10 and enter promo code SLT30. The offer is available up to five times during a calendar month. | 30% deposit bonus up to £90. | 10× the bonus money within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies. | Bonus wagering must be completed within 2 days. Offer available up to five times during a calendar month. | Promo code required; selected games only and contribution varies by game. Maximum conversion is 1× the bonus amount. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Claim Free Spins & Match Bonus

Funded players must use a promo code. The reward amount and minimum qualifying deposit are not stated. | Free spins and a match bonus; the amount of the bonus and number of spins are not stated. | 10× bonus money and 10× free-spin winnings within 2 days. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only; game contribution varies. | Bonus and offer winnings: 2 days. Free spins and their winnings: 2 days from receipt. | Promo code required; available up to five times per month. Selected games only and contribution varies by game. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Win your share of £200 — Every Week This October

Deposit and wager real money on any Baba Yaga slot to accumulate leaderboard points. The promotion is described as recurring weekly during October. | £200 is shared each week among the top 20 players; the top prize is £100. This is a leaderboard prize, not a guaranteed reward. | £1 wagered earns 1 leaderboard point. The promotion is described as running every week in October; specific weekly dates are not stated. | Every week in October; exact dates are not stated. | Depositing players aged 18 or over only; real-money bets on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October — Spooktacular Surprises

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can log in once per day to receive a scratchcard; cookies must be enabled. The page states one Amazon gift card is awarded per day, not that every scratchcard wins. | A £10 Amazon gift card is advertised each day. One gift card is awarded per day; this is not a guaranteed reward for each scratchcard. | No wagering requirement is stated. A scratchcard is issued daily between 00:01 and 23:59 GMT during the stated promotion period. | Valid from 8 to 31 October, ending at 23:59 GMT; year not stated. | One scratchcard daily upon login; cookies must be enabled. One gift card is awarded daily. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Win Your Share Of £1000 — 25–31 October

Depositing players aged 18 or over can earn points by wagering on slots during the tournament period. £1 wagered earns 1 point. | £1,000 is shared among 50 players, with a top cash prize of £150. This is a tournament prize, not a guaranteed reward. | £1 wagered earns 1 point on the leaderboard. The tournament runs from 25 to 31 October 2026. | Runs 25–31 October 2026. | Depositing players aged 18 or over only; slots only. Withdrawal requests void active or pending bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded.

Previous ratings

  • Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune — 43/100 · Reviewed 26 Oct 2026, 23:04

Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.

26 Oct 2026, 16:57 — 7 promotions recorded

Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune

New players only; deposit at least £10 through the casino cashier. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The offer is limited to five brands in the network. | 100% deposit bonus up to £25, plus 40 free spins on Fiesta Fortune. | The bonus must be wagered 10 times within 30 days; free-spin winnings must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. Only bonus bets count towards wagering requirements, and game contributions vary. The bonus conversion limit is 1x the bonus amount; the free-spin winnings conversion limit is £4. | Bonus and related winnings expire 30 days after credit; free spins and their winnings expire 7 days after receipt. The full bonus terms apply. | Only selected games qualify and contributions vary. Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only. Real-balance wagering is used first. A withdrawal request cancels active or pending bonuses. Full bonus terms apply.

Look out for our Surprises to Get Extra Offers

Funded players only; enter a promo code. The offer may be used up to five times per month. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | Extra offers are advertised, but the specific reward and amount depend on the offer received; the page does not state a fixed reward. | The bonus money and any free-spin winnings are each subject to 10x wagering within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply. | The stated bonus and free-spin wagering deadlines are 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only and promo code required; offered up to five times a month. Selected games only, with varying contributions. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The amount and precise reward are not stated; see the full bonus terms.

Get 30 Free Spins On Fire Blaze: Red Wizard

Funded players only; promo code required. The offer is valid five times in October 2026. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | 30 free spins on Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Maximum conversion of free-spin winnings: £3. | Winnings from the free spins must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. The full bonus terms apply. | Free spins and their winnings are valid for 2 days from receipt; winnings must meet the wagering requirement within 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only; promo code required. Spins are restricted to Fire Blaze: Red Wizard. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full bonus terms apply.

£10 Gift Card Every Day This October

Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over can receive one scratchcard per day by logging in. Cookies must be enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | A chance to win an Amazon Gift Card, with one gift card awarded per day. Winning cards are sent to the registered email address. | No wagering condition is stated in the promotion text. Full promotion terms apply. | Valid 8–31 October 2026, until 23:59 GMT on 31 October. | This is a chance to win, not a guaranteed gift card. Verified UK account holders aged 18 or over only; one scratchcard per day upon login, with cookies enabled. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Full promotion terms apply.

Win your share of £200

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn leaderboard points by wagering real money on any Baba Yaga slot. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £200 per week in October is shared among the top 20 leaderboard players; the top prize is £100. | Leaderboard points are earned at 1 point per £1 wagered on any Baba Yaga slot. Real-money bets only. | The promotion is stated to run weekly in October 2026; no specific weekly dates are given. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over; real-money wagers on Baba Yaga slots only. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The reward is distributed among leaderboard winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Win Your Share Of £1000

Depositing players aged 18 or over earn points by wagering on slots. £1 wagered equals 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | £1,000 is shared between 50 players; the top prize is £150 in cash. | Points are accumulated by wagering on slots; £1 wagered equals 1 point. The text does not specify whether only real-money wagers count. | The tournament runs 25–31 October 2026. Full promotion terms apply. | Depositing players aged 18 or over. Slots only; £1 wagered earns 1 point. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. A withdrawal request voids active or pending bonuses. Prizes are shared among tournament winners, not guaranteed to each participant.

Deposit £10 Get 30% Bonus Up to £90

Deposit at least £10; funded players only and a promo code is required. The offer may be used up to five times during a calendar month. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. | 30% deposit bonus up to £90. Conversion to real money is capped at 1x the bonus amount. | The bonus money must be wagered 10 times within 2 days. Only bonus bets count towards the wagering requirement; game contributions vary. The full bonus terms apply. | The bonus must meet its wagering requirement within 2 days. Full bonus terms apply. | Funded players only and promo code required; available up to five times during a calendar month. Selected games only, with varying contributions. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. A withdrawal request cancels active or pending bonuses. Full bonus terms apply.

Previous ratings

  • Get 100% up to £25 + 40 Free Spins on Fiesta Fortune — 43/100 · Reviewed 26 Oct 2026, 18:57

Review dates may differ from the date an offer was first recorded. These ratings relate to previous offers.

Recorded welcome-offer history

Dates show when we observed an offer, rather than when the casino introduced it. Historical offers are not available-to-claim recommendations.

No verified historical offers have been recorded yet.

Report an error

Tell us which detail needs checking. Please do not include passwords, identity documents or account balances.

We store this report and any email you provide so it can be investigated. Privacy information.