Home/UK casinos/24spin.com
24spin.com
OFFERS · TERMS · OPERATOR DATA

24spin.com

Current promotions, payments and the operator behind the site.

Updated 25 Oct 2026, 16:15Information published by the casino
PUBLISHED PROMOTIONS

24spin.com offers & terms

WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Deposit £10, get up to 500 free spins

New players. A first deposit of at least £10 gives one free Mega Reel spin, but prizes are not guaranteed. The reel may offer up to 500 Starburst free spins; the available prizes can change. Any free spins won are limited to games chosen by the company. Bonus winnings are subject to a company-set maximum and conversion to real funds is capped at lifetime deposits, up to £250. The promotion states 10x wagering requirements; see the full bonus terms for the wagering basis and other conditions.

Minimum deposit£10
Wagering10x wagering requirements. The source does not clearly establish the wagering basis for this welcome offer. Winning free spins are credited as Bonus cash; bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
How to qualify
Make a first deposit of at least £10 to receive one free Mega Reel spin. The prize is chance-based, not guaranteed.
What you receive
A free Mega Reel spin, with a chance to win promotional prizes including up to 500 free spins on Starburst. Free-spin winnings are credited as Bonus cash.
Wagering & winnings
10x wagering requirements. The source does not clearly establish the wagering basis for this welcome offer. Winning free spins are credited as Bonus cash; bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
Time limits
Games & payment restrictions
The prize is not guaranteed; Mega Reel prizes may change. Free spins are restricted to games selected by the company. Bonus winnings have a company-set maximum, and conversion is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250. See the full bonus terms for the wagering basis and other conditions.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
36/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • Minimum deposit: £10.
  • 10x wagering requirements. The source does not clearly establish the wagering basis for this welcome offer. Winning free spins are credited as Bonus cash; bonus conversion to real funds is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
  • Maximum winnings: £250.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

Free spinsChecked 25 Oct 2026

Daily Wheel

Registered players. Participation is limited to one play per day; frozen, self-excluded, closed or take-a-break accounts cannot participate.

WageringNo wagering requirement
Time limit7 days; see terms
How to qualify
Play the Daily Wheel once per day. Winning a prize is not guaranteed.
What you receive
A chance to win free spins on specified slots; the terms say winnings are paid as cash with no wagering requirements. The prize amount is not stated.
Wagering & winnings
Winning is paid as cash with no wagering requirements. The amount and prize odds are not stated.
Time limits
Any unclaimed daily wheel play expires at 23:59; awarded free spins expire seven days after award.
Games & payment restrictions
Chance-based, with no guaranteed prize. Free spins are limited to specified games, which may change. Each daily play expires at 23:59 if unclaimed; awarded spins expire after seven days. Accounts that are frozen, self-excluded, closed or on a take-a-break cannot play.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
CashbackChecked 25 Oct 2026

Weekly Cashback

Selected customers: cashback is discretionary and may not be offered to all customers. A player must receive an offer by email, SMS, app message or pop-up and log in successfully to claim it.

WageringNo wagering requirement
How to qualify
Eligible customers receive cashback automatically when offered, subject to the terms. To claim, log in successfully after receiving the offer. Calculation covers eligible slots play from Friday 00:00 to Thursday 23:59 UTC; minimum cashback is £0.10.
What you receive
5% of eligible slots net spend, credited as real cash with no wagering requirements; minimum £0.10.
Wagering & winnings
No wagering requirements. Cashback is 5% of eligible slots net spend, calculated as real-cash bets minus wins minus rewards, for the previous Friday-to-Thursday period.
Time limits
Games & payment restrictions
Discretionary and not necessarily offered to all customers. Slots only; cashback may be restricted or adjusted if an account is under review. Customers whose accounts are closed, timed out, self-excluded, blocked or inaccessible before claiming are not entitled to it. See the full terms for other conditions.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

Cash Giveaway

The page does not specify who is eligible. 18+.

Stake to qualify£10
WageringEach £10 wager earns one entry. Qualifying wagering is on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win.
How to qualify
One entry for every £10 wagered on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win from 1 to 31 October. Winners are to be contacted by email by 7 November 2026 and must claim within seven days.
What you receive
Prize draw for 10 cash prizes of £300 each; prizes are not guaranteed.
Wagering & winnings
Each £10 wager earns one entry. Qualifying wagering is on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win.
Time limits
Entries close 31 October 2026. Winners must claim within seven days of being contacted.
Games & payment restrictions
Only wagers on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win count. One entry per £10 wagered. Winners must claim within seven days of contact. Full terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Drops & Wins 2026 — Stage 9

Players who opt in during the Stage 9 eligibility window via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category. Further eligibility details are not stated.

WageringThe source does not state the qualifying wager or how the £25,000,000 prize pool is distributed for Stage 9.
How to qualify
Opt in between 14 October at 17:01 CET and 18 November at 16:59 CET for eligibility in the 2026 Edition, Stage 9. The campaign runs 4 March 2026–3 March 2027.
What you receive
Entry into a campaign with a £25,000,000 prize pool; the source does not specify a guaranteed reward or Stage 9 prize allocation.
Wagering & winnings
The source does not state the qualifying wager or how the £25,000,000 prize pool is distributed for Stage 9.
Time limits
Games & payment restrictions
Opt-in is required within the Stage 9 window. Prize-pool allocation and other conditions are not stated; see the full terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Fluffy Fridays

Players wagering on participating Fluffy games during the Friday tournament window.

WageringNo minimum bet is stated. Prizes are ranked by leaderboard position; no bonus wagering terms are stated.
How to qualify
Wager on a participating game on Friday between 8pm and 11pm. The leaderboard ranks players by points collected in-game. The page does not specify a date range or timezone.
What you receive
A share of the £250 real-cash prize pool for the top 10 ranked players: £100 for first, £50 for second, £25 for third, £15 for fourth and £10 each for fifth to tenth.
Wagering & winnings
No minimum bet is stated. Prizes are ranked by leaderboard position; no bonus wagering terms are stated.
Time limits
Prizes must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification. The published page does not state when this recurring promotion ends.
Games & payment restrictions
Limited to participating Fluffy games and the stated Friday 8pm–11pm window. The source does not specify the timezone or the promotion's final date. Full terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

October Cash Giveaway

Players who wager at least £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win during the promotion can enter; each further £10 wager earns another entry.

WageringEntry is earned through qualifying wagers; no bonus wagering terms are stated.
How to qualify
Wager £10 on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win between 1 and 31 October 2026; each additional £10 wager earns another draw entry. Winners are contacted by email by 7 November 2026. The account must be active when claiming.
What you receive
A chance to win one of 10 £300 real-cash prizes; this is a draw, not a guaranteed reward.
Wagering & winnings
Entry is earned through qualifying wagers; no bonus wagering terms are stated.
Time limits
Prizes must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification; unclaimed prizes may be withdrawn and reallocated.
Games & payment restrictions
Qualifying wagers must be on Hot As Hades Party Power Link & Win. The draw is held across Jumpman UK gaming sites. Full terms apply.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
OtherChecked 25 Oct 2026

Drops & Wins Weekly Wheel Drops

Players who opt in for the Weekly Wheel Drops and play participating games with real money.

WageringNo wagering requirement
How to qualify
Opt in each week, then make a qualifying real-money spin in a participating game and collect all three random wheel pieces. A completed wheel awards one random prize; players may win up to two prizes per weekly drop.
What you receive
Random prizes include bet-stake multipliers of up to 100,000x or 10 or 20 Free Spins. Multiplier payouts are based on the qualifying bet that triggered the final wheel piece, capped at a £1 bet stake. Free Spins winnings are paid as cash without wagering requirements.
Wagering & winnings
A real-money spin is required to trigger a wheel piece; collect all three pieces to spin for a random prize. Cash prizes have no wagering requirements.
Time limits
Uncompleted wheel pieces reset at the end of each weekly period. Free Spins must be claimed and used within 7 days of receipt.
Games & payment restrictions
Participating selected slots only; the eligible-games list is updated monthly. Weekly opt-in is required. Multiplier payouts are capped at a £1 qualifying bet stake. The Stage 9 opt-in window is 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Drops & Wins Daily Tournaments

Players who opt in weekly and play participating games with real money.

WageringTournament points are based on qualifying win multipliers; prizes are awarded as cash according to leaderboard position. No bonus wagering terms are stated.
How to qualify
Opt in once per week. To qualify for a prize, make qualifying real-money spins of at least £0.15 and score at least one leaderboard point. Points are based on qualifying win multipliers; only the first 5,000 qualifying bets per tournament count.
What you receive
Cash prizes for the 500 daily leaderboard positions, from £3,000 for first place down to £5 for positions 301–500.
Wagering & winnings
Tournament points are based on qualifying win multipliers; prizes are awarded as cash according to leaderboard position. No bonus wagering terms are stated.
Time limits
The published campaign period ends 3 March 2027. Prizes are credited within 72 hours after a winning notification or leaderboard placement.
Games & payment restrictions
Participating selected slots only. Opt in weekly; points do not count before opting in. A £0.15 minimum qualifying stake applies, or the next higher available stake if £0.15 is unavailable. Only the first 5,000 qualifying bets per tournament count. Stage 9 runs from 14 October 2026 at 17:01 CET to 18 November 2026 at 16:59 CET.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Up to 500 free spins — no deposit required

New players only. No deposit is required, but valid debit card verification is required. The offer is advertised as up to 500 free spins on Starburst. Full bonus terms apply; the wagering basis and expiry are not stated here.

Minimum deposit£0
Wagering10x wagering requirements; the wagering basis is not stated. Maximum conversion of the bonus to real funds is £50.
How to qualify
New players only; valid debit card verification is required. No deposit is required.
What you receive
Up to 500 free spins on Starburst. The value per spin is not stated.
Wagering & winnings
10x wagering requirements; the wagering basis is not stated. Maximum conversion of the bonus to real funds is £50.
Time limits
Not stated; see full bonus terms.
Games & payment restrictions
New players only; valid debit card verification required. Spins are for Starburst. Wagering basis and expiry are not stated in the available offer text; full bonus terms apply. Maximum bonus conversion to real funds is £50. 18+.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
60/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • Minimum deposit: £0.
  • 10x wagering requirements; the wagering basis is not stated. Maximum conversion of the bonus to real funds is £50.
  • Maximum winnings: £50.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Welcome Offer

Eligible customers aged 18 or over with an open account who meet applicable verification requirements. The specific eligibility conditions are not stated here.

WageringNo wagering requirement
How to qualify
The current offer is referenced, but its qualifying action and offer-specific conditions are not stated here. The general promotional minimum qualifying deposit is £10 unless the specific terms say otherwise.
What you receive
The reward is not specified here. See the full bonus terms for the offer.
Wagering & winnings
The specific offer terms state whether a 10x wagering requirement applies or there is no wagering requirement. The applicable basis and any offer-specific conditions are not stated here; see the full bonus terms.
Time limits
Offer-specific expiry is not stated here. Promotional prizes must generally be claimed within seven days after award; Bonus Funds and pending offers are generally removed after three consecutive days of account inactivity.
Games & payment restrictions
Offer-specific reward, qualification and restrictions are not stated here. General bonus rules restrict wagering to eligible games and exclude blackjack, roulette, bingo, table games, live casino and progressive jackpot games unless the specific terms say otherwise. See the full bonus terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
0/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • The specific offer terms state whether a 10x wagering requirement applies or there is no wagering requirement. The applicable basis and any offer-specific conditions are not stated here; see the full bonus terms.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

WelcomeChecked 25 Oct 2026

Card Registration Offer — Free Spins

Eligible customers aged 18 or over with an open account who meet applicable verification requirements. The specific eligibility conditions are not stated here.

Minimum deposit£0
WageringThe specific offer terms determine whether 10x wagering or no wagering applies. The applicable basis and offer-specific conditions are not stated here; see the full bonus terms.
How to qualify
Register, then add a valid debit card using the Add a Card function. The offer is described as no-deposit; the number of spins and other specific eligibility conditions are not stated here.
What you receive
Advertised Free Spins; the number and value are not stated here. Winning from Free Spins is not guaranteed.
Wagering & winnings
The specific offer terms determine whether 10x wagering or no wagering applies. The applicable basis and offer-specific conditions are not stated here; see the full bonus terms.
Time limits
The offer-specific expiry is not stated here. General rules say promotional prizes must be claimed within seven days after award unless specific terms state otherwise.
Games & payment restrictions
A valid debit card must be added after registration. Free Spins can only be used on the specified game or games and cannot be exchanged for cash or transferred. Introductory Offer spin winnings are credited to Bonus balance and are subject to applicable wagering and promotional restrictions. See the full bonus terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
60/100Offer rating
Offer highlights
  • Minimum deposit: £0.
  • The specific offer terms determine whether 10x wagering or no wagering applies. The applicable basis and offer-specific conditions are not stated here; see the full bonus terms.

Full eligibility, payment restrictions and bonus terms apply.

Prize drawChecked 25 Oct 2026

Daily Wheel

The page does not specify who is eligible. 18+.

WageringNot stated on this page; see the full terms.
How to qualify
Play the Daily Spin once per day. The page says availability lasts 24 hours each day, as stated in the daily spins tab; other conditions are in the full terms.
What you receive
A chance to win free spins; no guaranteed reward or prize value is stated.
Wagering & winnings
Not stated on this page; see the full terms.
Time limits
Available each day for 24 hours, as stated in the daily spins tab. Other deadlines are not stated on this page.
Games & payment restrictions
One play per day. The daily availability period is 24 hours; consult the full terms for other conditions.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
TournamentChecked 25 Oct 2026

Drops & Wins

The page does not specify who is eligible. 18+; opt-in is required for Stage 9.

WageringOpt in to be eligible for Stage 9. The page does not state a qualifying stake or further wagering conditions.
How to qualify
For Stage 9, opt in via the in-game pop-up or the Join Now button in the Tournaments category, during the stated 14/10 17:01 CET to 18/11 16:59 CET window. The year for those opt-in dates is not stated on this page.
What you receive
A campaign prize pool of £25,000,000; individual awards are not guaranteed.
Wagering & winnings
Opt in to be eligible for Stage 9. The page does not state a qualifying stake or further wagering conditions.
Time limits
Campaign runs to 3 March 2027. The Stage 9 opt-in deadline is shown as 18/11 at 16:59 CET, without a year.
Games & payment restrictions
Stage 9 requires opt-in within the stated window. Other eligibility and prize conditions are in the full terms.
Read the casino’s full terms ›18+ · Eligibility and terms apply
OFFER HISTORY

Offer history & recorded changes

Follow changes to offers and significant terms. Dates show when we observed a change, rather than when the casino first introduced it.

Offer changes will appear here as they are recorded.

Recorded welcome-offer history

Dates show when we observed an offer, rather than when the casino introduced it. Historical offers are not available-to-claim recommendations.

No verified historical offers have been recorded yet.

Report an error

Tell us which detail needs checking. Please do not include passwords, identity documents or account balances.

We store this report and any email you provide so it can be investigated. Privacy information.